Tagged: Mongolia

Check neovideogames for Mongolia in 2000.

Culture and sights in Mongolia

Cities and Regions in Mongolia

Cities and regions in Mongolia According to neovideogames, Mongolia is administered in 22 provinces, so-called aimags, of which the capital Ulaanbaatar forms its own administrative district within the central Töw province. The provinces are...

Mongolia Population Graph

Mongolia 2001

Yearbook 2001 Mongolia. Mongolia experienced its second severe winter in a row. More than half a million livestock died as the temperature dropped to −50 ° C and the pastures were covered by snow...